Loading Events

« All Events

Music nightly on the outdoor stage and Steal the Pint Nights on Thursdays (weather permitting)

August 1 - August 31

Come hear one of our local artists perform on the outdoor stage from 5:30 to 8:30 every night.

Sat Aug 1 Marie Claire

Sun Aug 2 Paul Todd

Mon Aug 3 Louis Vangieri

Tues Aug 4 Nathan Lienard

Wed Aug 5 Sammy Lee

Thu Aug 6 Tallavert Turnage

Fri Aug 7 Lane Rice

Sat Aug 8 Mike deMoss

Sun Aug 9 Robert Hodge

Mon Aug 10 Troy Breslow

Tues Aug 11 Nathan Lienard

Wed Aug 12 Brian Carmona

Thu Aug 13 Trey Charles

Fri Aug 14 Andrew Shield

Sat Aug 15 Wayne Mitchell

Sun Aug 16 Cole Stevens

Mon Aug 17 Diamond & V

Tues Aug 18 Nathan Lienard

Wed Aug 19 Nadia Koz

Thu Aug 20 Rix

Fri Aug 21 VA Shellphish Co.

Sat Aug 22 Brian Carmona

Sun Aug 23 Robert Hodge

Mon Aug 24 Tom Vinick

Tue Aug 25 Nathan Lienard

Wed Aug 26 Scott Varney

Thu Aug 27 Dan Rosnato

Fri Aug 28 Joe Heilman

Sat Aug 29 Jeff Poulsen

Sun Aug 30 Marty C. Moore

Mon Aug 31 Tom Vinick

 

 

Steal the pint nights are every Thursday from 5:oo to 8:00

Aug 6 – Caiseal Beer & Spirits Co., Hampton VA

Aug 13 – Reason Beer, Charlottesville VA

Aug 20 – Oozlefinch Beers & Blending, Hampton VA

Aug 27 – Ardent Craft Ales, Richmond VA

Details

Start:
August 1
End:
August 31

Venue

Berret’s Restaurant
199 South Boundary St
Williamsburg, VA 23185 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
757-253-1849
Website:
https://www.berrets.com