Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2020

Music Nightly on the Outdoor Stage (weather permitting)

October 1 @ 5:30 pm - October 31 @ 8:30 pm
Berret’s Restaurant, 199 South Boundary St
Williamsburg, VA 23185 United States
+ Google Map

OCTOBER MUSIC SCHEDULE: Thurs Oct 1 Todd Murray Fri Oct 2 RIX Sat Oct 3 Mike DeMoss Sun Oct 4 Marie Claire Mon Oct 5 Marty C. Moore Tues Oct 6 Nathan Lienard Wed Oct 7 Patrick Ryan Thurs Oct 8 Nadia Koz Fri Oct 9 Lane Rice Sat Oct 10 Jeff Lewis Sun Oct 11 Robert Hodge Mon Oct 12 Troy Breslow Tue Oct 13 Nathan Lienard Wed Oct 14 Dan Rosnato Thur Oct 15 Sammy Lee Fri Oct…

Find out more »
+ Export Events