Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2020

Music nightly on the outdoor stage and Steal the Pint Nights on Thursdays (weather permitting)

August 1 - August 31
Berret’s Restaurant, 199 South Boundary St
Williamsburg, VA 23185 United States
+ Google Map

Come hear one of our local artists perform on the outdoor stage from 5:30 to 8:30 every night. Sat Aug 1 Marie Claire Sun Aug 2 Paul Todd Mon Aug 3 Louis Vangieri Tues Aug 4 Nathan Lienard Wed Aug 5 Sammy Lee Thu Aug 6 Tallavert Turnage Fri Aug 7 Lane Rice Sat Aug 8 Mike deMoss Sun Aug 9 Robert Hodge Mon Aug 10 Troy Breslow Tues Aug 11 Nathan Lienard Wed Aug 12 Brian Carmona Thu Aug…

Find out more »
+ Export Events